Story of Gor, The Priestess and her eunuch

“You will call me Priestess,” she advised, eyeing my condition.

 

I have hidden this scroll in Gimli woods to warn to you my Brothers. Hoping that one of you may find it, to release me from my torment. My hand is no longer steady from emotion as I recall how the Red haired Priestess changed my life forever……

Before me stood a most exquisite female, tall before the alter. Her straight shoulder length red hair fell from the coolness of the pale mask forming a face of only a short lifetime. Her dark gaze emerged from beneath the arch of her curved eyebrows which complimented the tapered elegance of her alabaster jaw-line. Her slight but perfect frame was veiled only by a cloak of translucent white gossamer that fell around her thigh-high leather boots. Apart from this her breasts swung naked; each dark nipple brushing against the folds of the cloak that denied me a clear view of a silken G-string with thin straps that clung to her shapely hips.

“You will call me Priestess,” she advised, eyeing my condition.

My groin had been chained to the Temple wall and there was the oddest sensation that the manacle was contracting, of its own volition; biting into my swelling balls.

“I will answer a few questions you may have, male, but do not try my patience.”

“Why me?” I challenged.

“Insolence will only cause more pain male.”

“Why me, Priestess?”

“I prefer strong men,” she admitted, “they’ll need all their strength.”

“Am I the first you have brought here Priestess?’

“In a way you are, but there have been many other, let’s say, offerings made to this shrine by males such as you.”

“What is going to happen to me, Priestess?”

“Ah!”, she reflected momentarily; then her eyes flashed with certainty, “When the time comes, male, you will offer yourself to the very limits of your capacity to serve. When I have drained you of all, release will come; sweet oblivion will be yours. You will beg me for it, male. You may even love me for it.”

Perhaps, for a moment, there was a hint of pity in her eyes; but then they filled with a strange, icy blankness. Raising her hand over the altar these cold eyes commanded:

“Stretch for me, male,” she teased, “give me every sinew  your frame possesses.”

I heaved. The sweat oozed from my pores as I pulled against the cruel bite of the manacle. My balls squeezed beyond endurance as I strained full-length to reach her.

“I don’t care if your balls burst! Come here.”

She stared expectantly into my furrowed brow willing every sinew in my body to fulfill her command. The manacle gripped like the jaws of a vice. My balls exploded with agony. Sweat trickled between my toes as they clawed for grip on the stones beneath.

“Come here or its all over, male,” she warned.

With one last  effort I reached her and collapsed on the stone floor panting for breath. I heard my tormentor shriek with triumph:

“I have him in thrall my sisters! Secured beyond doubt! Come sisters , come and review our quarry!”

Suddenly, I felt the temperature drop. An icy gust seemed to rally from the centre of the Temple. Gazing up in confusion I found myself lying at the feet of two more females. They stood gloating over their captive: the Priestess and her two sisters from hell. Each was like the first only prettier; three females of terrifying beauty towered above me. The closest bent down and gave the chain a sharp tug with her strong, dagger like fingers. The snatch made me gasp with new pain and I rolled over and opened my legs in an attempt to reach to my scrotum. The other lashed out with her crop and caught my hand as I attempted to relieve strain on my balls. I jerked with the shock, instinctively I licked the throbbing welt with my tongue.

“Look sisters!” sung the harpy, “See how it licks its wounds.”

She reached out with her metal covered fingernails  and began to stroke the length of my penis with the tip of her weapon while gently tugging on my tether.

“Do you think there is enough here?” she mused greedily.

“He is strong” interjected the Priestess, “I have tested his will to serve.”

“But will he stay the distance; will there be enough for all?” queried the third.

“He will yield enough if he is properly prepared” reassured the second, smiling knowingly at her sisters.

“I hope for his sake he will,” muttered the third as the Priestess  began to address me.

“Male! This is the holy altar of the Sa Di Sani. Prostrate yourself before our altar.”

I was still dazed with terror when a hail of crops and lashes descended upon my body from all sides. I tried to crawl away from the storm but was hauled back into their reach by the chain that tethered my balls. In agony I capitulated and lay face down in front of the altar.

“You will find it easier if you obey instantly and without hesitation,” instructed the Priestess as the thin hot wire of her crop penetrated the constant stinging sensation that now engulfed my entire body.

“You may look upon this shrine only with the express permission of the Priestess. At all other times you must approach head down and crawling on your belly as nature decreed. No male may approach the altar unless he is naked and tethered by the organ that is his burden. Only then is he fit to worship our sisterhood. Only then is your offering acceptable to the great Goddess of Women. Women, male, are the object of your worship and through worship of Women you shall discover the purpose of your existence.”

Not having time to reflect on what this meant I jerked obediently into position, a few moments later one of the females had returned from the fire with a small, red hot branding iron which she handed to the Priestess. One of the females held fast to my chain thus exposing the base of my penis.

“With this brand I mark you for servitude to the Temple for eternity. . ..”

She only had to touch the inside of my thigh with the glowing rod and I bucked as agony shot from my loins to the tip of my scull. Only the faint smell of burning flesh impressed itself upon my senses before I passed into oblivion.


© Inspired by fanfiction by jjj

 

Leave a Reply

